Contact us!

We want to hear from you!

If you have a question or a comment for the AE leadership team, please contact us via the emails/phones listed below.

If you are having problems with your any AE technology or computer resources at AE, send a note to support@ae.gatech.edu
If you have a question about academic advising or the AE curriculum, send it to info@ae.gatech.edu.
if you have a question about financial aid or admissions, please contact the Georgia Tech Office of Financial Aid or Office of Admissions
If you want to contact any member of the AE faculty or staff, visit the AE Directory.


Photograph of Dr. Vigor YangDr. Vigor Yang
William R. T. Oakes Professor and School Chair
vigor.yang@aerospace.gatech.edu
 


Ms. Margaret Ojala
Assistant to the Chair
margaret.ojala@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.3002


Photograph of Professor Jechial JagodaProf. Jechial Jagoda, Ph.D.
Associate Chair for Administration
jeff.jagoda@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.3060


Photograph of Professor Lakshmi SankarProf. Lakshmi Sankar, Ph.D.
Regents Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Programs
lsankar@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.3014


Prof. Stephen RuffinProf. Stephen Ruffin, Ph.D.
Professor, and
Associate Chair for Graduate Programs
stephen.ruffin@ae.gatech.edu
404.894.8200


Vickie BrianMs. Vickie Brian
Assistant Director for Operations
vickie.brian@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.2346


Photograph of James WoodruffJames Woodruff
Assistant Director for Financial Operations
james.woodruff@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.3470


Ms. Daurette Joseph
Academic Advising Manager
daurette.joseph@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.385.1595


Photograph of Ms. Farah KashlanMs. Farah Kashlan
Director of Development
farah.kashlan@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.1297


Photograph of Ms. Kathleen MooreMs. Kathleen Moore
Communications Manager II
kathleen.moore@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.3003


Photograph of Diego RemolinaDiego Remolina
Senior Manager for Information Technology
diego.remolina@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.3015