Contact us!

We want to hear from you!

If you have a question or a comment for the AE leadership team, please contact us via the emails/phones listed below.

If you are having problems with your any AE technology or computer resources at AE, send a note to support@ae.gatech.edu
If you have a question about academic advising or the AE curriculum, send it to info@ae.gatech.edu.
if you have a question about financial aid or admissions, please contact the Georgia Tech Office of Financial Aid or Office of Admissions
If you want to contact any member of the AE faculty or staff, visit the AE Directory.


School Administration


Mark F. Costello

Dr. Mark. F. Costello
William R. T. Oakes School Professor and School Chair
mark.costello@ae.gatech.edu


Nichole V. Augustine
nichole@gatech.edu

Assistant to the Chair
404.894.3002


Academic Administration


Professor Mitchell L. R. WalkerMitchell L. R. Walker, II, Ph.D.
Professor, and
Associate Chair for Graduate Programs
mitchell.walker@ae.gatech.edu
404.385.2757


Prof. Stephen RuffinStephen Ruffin, Ph.D.
Professor, and
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Programs
stephen.ruffin@ae.gatech.edu
404.894.8200


Associate Chair of Research Dr. Karen FeighKaren M. Feigh, Ph.D.
Professor and
Associate Chair for Research
karen.feigh@gatech.edu
404.385.7686


Chris LundyChris Lundy
Academic Advising Manager for Undergraduates
william.lundy@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.385.1595


Brittany Hodges Ms. Brittany Hodges
Academic Program Manager
brittany.hodges@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.3433


School Operations


Vickie BrianMs. Vickie Brian
Assistant Director for Operations
vickie.brian@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.1236


Photograph of Ms. Farah KashlanMs. Farah Kashlan
Director of Development
farah.kashlan@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.1297


Photograph of Ms. Kathleen MooreKathleen Moore
Communications Manager II
kathleen.moore@ae.gatech.edu
404.894.3003


Photograph of Diego RemolinaDiego Remolina
Senior Manager for Information Technology
diego.remolina@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.3015


Photograph of James WoodruffJames Woodruff
Assistant Director for Financial Operations
james.woodruff@aerospace.gatech.edu
404.894.3470